Sri Lanka Council for Agricultural Research Policy

Ministry of Agriculture

Main Thrust areas of Agricultural Machinery were listed under land preparation;

  • Crop establishment
  • Crop management
  • Harvesting
  • Post harvesting
  • Value addition and residue/waste management
  • Committee Members

  • Prof. M A R V Fernando
  • Prof. P L G Alwis
  • Eng. W K R Peiris
  • Eng. G A M A Wijethunga
  • Eng. H M A P Rathnayake
  • Dr. M A Wijeratne
  • Dr. Sumith Senarathna
  • Mr. P Dissanayake
  • Mr. K H Dimuthu Abeyratne
  • Mr. Ranjith Rajapakse