Eligible Institutions/Faculties of National Universities

NARP

- 1. Department of Agriculture
- 2. Department of Export Agriculture

IIMD

- 3. Hector Kobbekaduwa Agrarian Research and Training Institute
- 4. National Aquatic Research and Development Agency
- 5. National Institute of Post-Harvest Management
- 6. Veterinary Research Institute
- 7. Department of Forest Conservation
- 8. Coconut Research Institute
- 9. Rubber Research Institute
- 10. Sugarcane Research Institute
- 11. Tea Research Institute
- 12. Palmyra Research Institute
- 13. Sri Lanka Cashew Corporation
- 14. Department National Botanic Gardens

NARP-NUS / IIMD

- 15. Faculty of Agriculture/ University of Peradeniya
- 16. Faculty of Veterinary Medicine & Animal Science/ University of Peradeniya
- 17. Faculty of Science/ University of Peradeniya
- 18. Faculty of Engineering/ University of Peradeniya
- 19. Faculty of Engineering/ University of Moratuwa
- 20. Faculty of Science/ University of Colombo
- 21. Faculty of Technology/ University of Colombo
- 22. Institute of Agro-Technology & Rural Sciences
- 23. Institute of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology (IBMBB)
- 24. Faculty of Agriculture/University of Ruhuna
- 25. Faculty of Science/University of Ruhuna
- 26. Faculty of Engineering/University of Ruhuna
- 27. Faculty of Technology/University of Ruhuna
- 28. Faculty of Fisheries & Marine Sciences & Technology/University of Ruhuna
- 29. Faculty of Agriculture/University of Jaffna
- 30. Faculty of Science/University of Jaffna
- 31. Faculty of Engineering/University of Jaffna

Eligible Institutions/Faculties of National Universities

- 32. Faculty of Technology/University of Jaffna
- 33. Faculty of Science/University of Kelaniya
- 34. Faculty of Agriculture/ Eastern University of Sri Lanka
- 35. Faculty of Science/ Eastern University of Sri Lanka
- 36. Faculty of Applied Science/ South Eastern University of Sri Lanka
- 37. Faculty of Engineering/ South Eastern University of Sri Lanka
- 38. Faculty of Technology/ South Eastern University of Sri Lanka
- 39. Faculty of Applied Science/ University of Sri Jayawardenapura
- 40. Faculty of Agriculture & Plantation Management/ Wayamba University of Sri Lanka
- 41. Faculty of Livestock, Fisheries & Nutrition/ Wayamba University of Sri Lanka
- 42. Faculty of Applied Science/ Wayamba University of Sri Lanka
- 43. Faculty of Agriculture/Rajarata University of Sri Lanka
- 44. Faculty of Technology/ Rajarata University of Sri Lanka
- 45. Faculty of Applied Science/ Rajarata University of Sri Lanka
- 46. Faculty of Agricultural Science / Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka
- 47. Faculty of Applied Science / Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka
- 48. Faculty of Animal Science & Export Agriculture / Uwa-Wellassa University of Sri Lanka
- 49. Faculty of Technological Studies / Uwa-Wellassa University of Sri Lanka
- 50. Faculty of Science & Technology / Uwa-Wellassa University of Sri Lanka